Farming Simulator 22: Different Game Versions

On this page of the Farming Simulator 22 guide, you’ll get to know about the various game editions available for purchase.

In this guide to Farming Simulator 22, you’ll discover the different game versions and their content.

Pre-orders come with a CLAAS Xerion SADDLE TRAC Pack which includes the following machines:

  3. KAWECO XERION SADDLE TRAC Semi-Trailed Tanker
  5. KAWECO Front-Unit

Moreover, there’s a physical collector’s edition which includes:

  1. Interactive beamer (synchronized with in-game events)
  2. Video guide for modders
  3. 2 A4 posters
  4. 24 stickers

The basic edition pre-order price is $49.99. The collector’s edition costs $79.99.


What are the different editions of Farming Simulator 22?

Farming Simulator 22, the latest version of the popular farming simulation video game, is available in three different editions: Standard Edition, Premium Edition, and Collector’s Edition. The Standard Edition includes the base game and some bonus content, such as the CLAAS XERION SADDLE TRAC Pack. The Premium Edition, on the other hand, comes with the base game, all bonus content from the Standard Edition, and the Season Pass that provides access to future DLCs. Finally, the Collector’s Edition includes the base game, all bonus content from the Premium Edition, a set of A2 art prints, a keyring, and a replica of a CLAAS Axion 960-930 tractor.

What is included in the Season Pass of Farming Simulator 22?

The Season Pass of Farming Simulator 22, which is only available in the Premium Edition, provides players with access to future DLCs. DLCs, or downloadable content, are additional game features that are not included in the base game. The Season Pass includes four DLCs, which will be released over several months after the game’s launch. These DLCs will add new vehicles, equipment, crops, and other features to the game, expanding the gameplay and giving players more options to customize their farms. The Season Pass is a great option for players who want to have access to all the new content without having to purchase each DLC separately.

Leave a Comment