LEGO Skywalker Saga: Forest Gonk – step-by-step guide

This section of the LEGO Skywalker Saga manual provides a step-by-step guide for completing the Forest Gonk escort side mission.

Our guide to LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga includes a step-by-step walkthrough for the Forest Gonk side mission. We will explain how to safely escort Gonkolina to Kachirho.

  • Overview
  • Escort Gonkolina to her destination


  1. How to unlock: begin the Senate Showdown level in Episode 3 – Revenge of the Sith.
  2. Requirements: a Protocol Droid.
  3. Reward: the Scout Trooper (Kashyyk) character.

Escort Gonkolina to her destination

Speak to the questgiver at Kachirho’s eastern beach while playing as a protocol droid. Gonkolina will request that you escort her to safety.

Follow or ride with the droid and defeat any Stormtroopers encountered along the way. Once Gonkolina reaches her destination, speak with her to receive your



What is LEGO Skywalker Saga: Forest Gonk?

LEGO Skywalker Saga: Forest Gonk is a level in the upcoming video game LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. The game covers all nine main Star Wars films and allows players to explore iconic locations and characters in the LEGO universe. The Forest Gonk level takes place on the forest moon of Endor, where players control Han Solo, Leia Organa, and Chewbacca as they attempt to disable the shield generator protecting the second Death Star.

What is the objective of the Forest Gonk level?

The objective of the Forest Gonk level is to infiltrate the shield generator bunker and disable the generator. Along the way, players will encounter Imperial forces and must use their wits and combat skills to overcome obstacles and enemies. The level also features puzzles and mini-games that require players to use their characters’ unique abilities to progress.

What characters are playable in the Forest Gonk level?

The Forest Gonk level features three playable characters: Han Solo, Leia Organa, and Chewbacca. Each character has their own set of abilities and weapons, which can be used to solve puzzles and defeat enemies. Han Solo is a skilled marksman and can use his blaster to take out enemies from a distance. Leia Organa has a grappling hook that can be used to swing across gaps and reach higher platforms. Chewbacca is a powerful melee fighter and can use his strength to move heavy objects and clear obstacles.

When will LEGO Skywalker Saga be released?

LEGO Skywalker Saga is set to be released on October 20, 2020, for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC. The game has been highly anticipated by Star Wars and LEGO fans alike, and promises to offer a fresh take on the iconic Star Wars saga.

Leave a Comment