LEGO Skywalker Saga: How to Get Kyber Bricks in Outer Space and List of All Available

This page of the LEGO Skywalker Saga guide provides information on obtaining Kyber Bricks found in space.

Here, you will learn how to obtain Kyber Bricks in space. Upon reaching a planet, you must fly around in its surrounding area to locate Kyber Bricks – 5 per location.

  • Kyber Bricks Comets
  • Available Space Zones

Kyber Bricks Comets

Special comets contain 5 hidden Kyber Bricks – one per space zone. To destroy them, you need ships that can shoot.

Planet D’Qar’s outer space has 6 Kyber Bricks – 5 bricks inside a comet and 1 brick in space.

Your task is to completely destroy the comet to receive all the Kyber Bricks hidden inside. You don’t have to collect them in space, they will automatically fly into your collection.

This is a great way to quickly level up characters. By flying between space zones, you can acquire dozens of bricks in a few minutes.

Available Space Zones

The game features numerous planets, each with many space zones. You can collect Kyber Bricks in the following space zones:

  1. Coruscant (other parts of the planet: Federal District and Uscru District);
  2. Utapau (other parts of the planet: Pau City);
  3. Naboo (other parts of the planet: Theed, Lake Paonga);
  4. Geonosis (other parts of the planet: Stalgasin Hive);
  5. Tatooine (other parts of the planet: Jundland Wastes, Mos Espa, Mos Eisley);
  6. Kamino (other parts of the planet: Tipoca City);
  7. Kashyyyk (other parts of the planet: Kachirho);
  8. Mustafar (other parts of the planet: Mining Complex).
  9. Yavin 4 (other parts of the planet: Great Temple);
  10. Dagobah (other parts of the planet: Dragonsnake Bog);
  11. Bespin (other parts of the planet: Cloud City);
  12. Hoth (other parts of the planet: Echo Base);
  13. Cantonica (other parts of the planet: Canto Bight);
  14. Ajan Kloss (other parts of the planet: Resistance Camp);
  15. D’Qar (other parts of the planet: Resistance Base);
  16. Pasaana (other parts of the planet: Forbidden Valley);
  17. Jakku (other parts of the planet: Niima Village, Tuanul Village);
  18. Takodana (other parts of the planet: Maz’s Castle);
  19. Crait (other parts of the planet: Crait Outpost);
  20. Endor (other parts of the planet: Ewok Village);
  21. Kef Bir (other parts of the planet: Crash Site);
  22. Ahch-To (other parts of the planet: Temple Island);
  23. Exegol (other parts of the planet: Sith Citadel).



What are Kyber Bricks in LEGO Skywalker Saga?

Kyber Bricks are a special type of LEGO bricks that are found in outer space in the game LEGO Skywalker Saga. These bricks are unique and rare, and collecting them is a challenge for players. They have a distinct red and blue color and can be used to unlock special features and characters in the game.


How do I get Kyber Bricks in LEGO Skywalker Saga?

Kyber Bricks are scattered throughout the various levels and worlds in LEGO Skywalker Saga. They are hidden in secret locations, and players need to explore and solve puzzles to find them. The best way to get Kyber Bricks is to play through the game and complete all the levels. Some bricks can only be obtained by playing certain characters or using specific abilities.


What can I do with Kyber Bricks in LEGO Skywalker Saga?

Kyber Bricks can be used to unlock special features and characters in LEGO Skywalker Saga. Players can use them to purchase new characters, vehicles, and items in the game. They can also be used to unlock special abilities and upgrade existing ones. Collecting Kyber Bricks is essential for progressing through the game and unlocking all its content.


Is there a list of all the Kyber Bricks in LEGO Skywalker Saga?

Yes, there is a list of all the Kyber Bricks in LEGO Skywalker Saga. However, since the game is not yet released, the list is not available at this time. Once the game is released, players can expect a comprehensive guide that lists all the Kyber Bricks and their locations in the game.


Are Kyber Bricks necessary to complete LEGO Skywalker Saga?

No, Kyber Bricks are not necessary to complete LEGO Skywalker Saga. However, collecting them is essential for unlocking all the game’s content and achieving 100% completion. Players who want to experience everything the game has to offer will need to collect as many Kyber Bricks as possible.

Leave a Comment