LEGO Skywalker Saga: Reap What You Solo – walkthrough

Here, in this guide for LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga, we will provide you with a walkthrough of the Reap What You Solo level from episode 7 – D’Qar system, rathtar.

This page of the LEGO Skywalker Saga game guide contains the third part of the Episode 7 walkthrough (The Force Awakens). The Reap What You Solo level and its quests will be explained in detail. You will learn what to do as Rey and Finn’s team as well as Han Solo, Chewbacca and BB-8’s team, and more.

  • Rendezvous with the Resistance
  • Reap What You Solo – challenges
  • Reap What You Solo – the first rathtar
  • Reap What You Solo – force field generator
  • Reap What You Solo – reaching Eravana’s final chamber
  • Reap What You Solo – using the 2 switches at the dock

Rendezvous with the Resistance

Your journey continues on board the destroyed starship from the previous story quest. Your next destination is the D’Qar system – select it from the galaxy map and confirm that you want to travel to D’Qar Space.

Upon arrival, a cut-scene will begin, leading to the start of the Reap What You Solo level.

Reap What You Solo – challenges

There are 3 challenges in this level:

  1. The High Ground – You must find your way to the viewpoint. You can complete this challenge after defeating the first rathtar while playing as Han’s team. Once you select the new corridor, he can break into the terminal from screenshot no. 1 with BB-8’s help, leading you to the viewpoint from screenshot no. 2.
  2. Rathtar Ruse – You must defeat the second rathtar blocking the way instead of avoiding it. Our guide provides a walkthrough for this challenge. Play as Rey’s team after defeating the first rathtar.
  3. Turret Takeover – You must take over the turret from below. Our guide provides a walkthrough for this challenge. Play as Rey’s team after defeating the first rathtar.

Reap What You Solo – the first rathtar

Once the quest begins, use Finn’s skill to latch onto the hook. A cut-scene will play, introducing the first rathtar.

From this point on, you can switch between two teams of heroes – the first group consists of Rey and Finn, and the second group consists of Han Solo, Chewbacca, and BB-8. Switch between teams by holding down the button visible on the screen (Triangle/Y on the pad). Both teams must work together to solve puzzles and escape Eravana, but later in the level, you can decide which group to play as first.

Our walkthrough focuses on Rey and Finn, as choosing them makes it easier to complete one of the challenges. However, you can also try playing as Han Solo’s team first and only switch to the other heroes when you’re unable to progress further.

Choose Rey and Finn. Push the generator from screenshot no. 1, then press the button.

To progress in the game, switch between characters and follow the instructions. As Han and Chewbacca, aim at the weak point on the wall in screenshot 2 to destroy it. As Rey and Finn, move the chest to the conveyor belt in screenshot 1. Then, switch back to Han and Chewbacca and use the cannon from the chest to defeat the first rathtar.

In the next stage, you can choose between playing as Rey and Finn or Han and Chewbacca. Use the newly unlocked corridor and deal with the second rathtar by either running on the wall or using a Breaker Blaster to destroy the ceiling fragment. Continue the journey and defeat small creatures along the way. Build a cannon from a hook on the wall and complete the Turret Takeover challenge.

Destroy the force field generator and place the blue container in the nearby slot. Switch to Han Solo’s team and optionally use BB-8 to hack into the blue terminal. Reach the room with a turret and delegate BB-8 to the adjacent blue terminal. Switch back to Rey’s team and deploy the Net Launcher in the spot from screenshot 1 to access the upper ledge. Use the levers in screenshot 2 to complete the task and save Finn.

To proceed, defeat the individual monsters in your path. Eventually, Finn and Rey will arrive at the final chamber. Meanwhile, switch to Han and Chewbacca’s team. Head to the room with the rotating mechanism depicted in screenshot no. 1. Use it to open the nearby containers. Extract the levitating machine from the lower right container, position it correctly, and push the button (screenshot no. 2). Move the machine back towards the containers and utilize the rotating mechanism. To advance the main story, the upper right container must be opened. Climb the machine and take the passage shown in the above screenshot. Follow the subsequent corridors until you locate the button. Han Solo, Chewbacca, and BB-8 will now enter the final chamber. The final room of the quest features two switches, one for each group (Finn and Rey’s and Han, Chewbacca, and BB-8’s). In the case of the former, use Rey to create a new Net Launcher and employ it in the area shown in screenshot no. 1. Continue to jump until you reach the switch on the ledge, which is depicted in screenshot no. 2. For the latter, move BB-8 to the blue terminal in screenshot no. 1 and complete the mini-game that involves rotating the rings. This will enable one of your heroes to grab onto the handle in screenshot no. 2. Wait for the container to shift, and then grasp the second handle of the adjacent container, which will halt nearby. It will “transport” your character to the second switch. After activating both switches, a cut-scene will depict your escape, and this exceedingly lengthy level will finally be complete.


What is LEGO Skywalker Saga: Reap What You Solo?

LEGO Skywalker Saga: Reap What You Solo is a video game that follows the story of the Star Wars franchise through the eyes of LEGO characters. Players can explore the galaxy, complete quests, and battle enemies while collecting LEGO studs and unlocking new characters and abilities. The game features all nine main Star Wars movies, including the upcoming Rise of Skywalker, and promises to offer a fresh take on the classic storylines with humor and charm that LEGO games are known for.

What is a walkthrough for LEGO Skywalker Saga: Reap What You Solo?

A walkthrough for LEGO Skywalker Saga: Reap What You Solo is a guide that helps players progress through the game by providing step-by-step instructions, tips, and tricks. It can help players find hidden collectibles, unlock new characters and abilities, and complete the game’s various quests and challenges. A walkthrough can be helpful for players who are stuck on a particular level or who want to get the most out of their gameplay experience. However, some players may prefer to explore the game on their own and discover its secrets without the assistance of a walkthrough.

Leave a Comment