LEGO Skywalker Saga: Resistance Rescue – walkthrough

This section of the LEGO Skywalker Saga guide provides a solution for the side mission Resistance Rescue – First Order TIE Fighter Pilot.

On the next page of the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga guide, you will find a step-by-step guide for completing the Resistance Rescue side mission. We also provide tips on how to unlock the First Order TIE Fighter Pilot character.

  • Overview
  • Objective: Rescue the Resistance ship from the First Order fleet


  1. How to unlock: Begin the Reap What You Solo mission in Episode 7 – The Force Awakens.
  2. Reward: First Order TIE Fighter Pilot.

Objective: Rescue the Resistance ship from the First Order fleet

To begin the mission, speak with the NPC in the space of the local planet Jakku. Follow the markers on the screen, eliminate 15 ships from the First Order fleet, and speak with the resistance pilot to complete the mission.


What is LEGO Skywalker Saga: Resistance Rescue?

LEGO Skywalker Saga: Resistance Rescue is an upcoming video game in the LEGO Star Wars franchise. The game is set to be released in 2022 and will feature all nine Skywalker Saga movies in one game. Resistance Rescue is one of the levels in the game and it focuses on the events of Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker.

How do I complete the Resistance Rescue level?

To complete the Resistance Rescue level, players must first navigate their way through the ruins of the Death Star II and find the way to the throne room where Emperor Palpatine is waiting. Along the way, players will have to battle against First Order stormtroopers and use their skills to solve puzzles. Once they reach the throne room, players must defeat Emperor Palpatine and save the Resistance. The level will feature playable characters such as Rey, Finn, and Poe Dameron, each with their own unique abilities and weapons.

Leave a Comment