LEGO Skywalker Saga: The Anti Trooper – step-by-step guide

This section of the LEGO Skywalker Saga tutorial provides a step-by-step guide on how to complete The Anti Trooper challenge.

This guide covers the process of visiting all 12 shooting galleries in the game and earning a gold medal in each of them. Upon completion, you will be rewarded with 3 Kyber Bricks.

Below is a list of the trials you must complete in order to successfully finish the challenge. Each trial is accompanied by its own page, which provides detailed information on the trial, its unlock requirements, and rewards.

  1. Capital ship: Steadfast – Steadfast Blast;
  2. Capital ship: Trade Federation Battleship – Blast ’em;
  3. Kef Bir: Crash Site – Fish Tackle;
  4. Hoth: Echo Base – Blasting Through the Snow;
  5. Pasaana: Forbidden Valley – A Powder Performance;
  6. Yavin 4: Great Temple – Keeping the Secret;
  7. Tatooine: Mos Eisley – Splat a Womp Rat;
  8. D’Qar: Resistance Base – D Target Training;
  9. Ajan Kloss – Resistance Camp – Secret Ajan Man;
  10. Exegol: Sith Citadel – Citadel Shooter;
  11. Naboo: Theed – Hangar Bout;
  12. Kamino: Tipoca City – Tipoca Target Training.


1. What is LEGO Skywalker Saga: The Anti Trooper?

LEGO Skywalker Saga: The Anti Trooper is a video game that follows the story of the Star Wars saga through its nine movies. It is a LEGO-themed game that offers players the chance to play as their favorite characters and battle against the evil forces of the Galactic Empire. The Anti Trooper is an add-on to the game that introduces new characters and missions for players to complete.

2. Who are the main characters in The Anti Trooper?

The Anti Trooper introduces several new characters to the LEGO Skywalker Saga game, including The Anti Trooper, who is the main character of the add-on. Other new characters include The Anti Droid, The Anti Jedi, and The Anti Sith. Players will also have the opportunity to play as classic Star Wars characters such as Luke Skywalker, Han Solo, Princess Leia, and Darth Vader.

3. What are the new missions in The Anti Trooper?

The Anti Trooper add-on introduces several new missions for players to complete, including battling against The Anti Trooper’s army and infiltrating enemy bases. There are also new side missions that can be completed for rewards and new characters to unlock. The missions in The Anti Trooper are set in various locations from the Star Wars movies, including the Death Star, Tatooine, and Hoth.

4. Can The Anti Trooper be played without owning LEGO Skywalker Saga?

No, The Anti Trooper is an add-on to the LEGO Skywalker Saga game and cannot be played without owning the base game. Players must first purchase and install LEGO Skywalker Saga before they can access The Anti Trooper content.

Leave a Comment