LEGO Skywalker Saga: Rock Music – walkthrough

This guide page for LEGO Skywalker Saga provides a step-by-step guide for completing the side mission Rock Music – kyber block.

This guide for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga provides a walkthrough for the side mission Rock Music. It includes information on where to go and how to find the inscription stones.

  • General Information
  • Gather the Stones using the clues in the inscription
  • Hoth – Echo Base
  • Geonosis – Stalgasin Hive
  • Endor – Ewok Village
  • Dagobah – Dragonsnake Bog
  • Yavin 4 – Great Temple
  • Naboo – Theed
  • Deliver the stones to the Pau’an Puzzler

General Information

  1. Unlocking: Begin the Chewbacca Defense level in Episode 6 – Return of the Jedi.
  2. Requirements: A Jedi and a protocol droid.
  3. Reward: 2 kyber blocks

Gather the Stones using the clues in the inscription

Speak to the quest giver in the City of Pau and accept the task. Read the note nearby for instructions on finding the six stones in six different locations. The inscription provides directions for each location.

You can listen to the inscription at any time by viewing the active side mission details.

Hoth – Echo Base

The first clue leads you to Echo Base on Hoth. Follow the blue marker to the search area and speak to the rebel in the corridor for further instructions.

Follow the marker to the brick stone circle and use a Jedi character to make the rebel dance and activate the mechanism. A stone will fall out of the circle after a short cutscene.

Geonosis – Stalgasin Hive

The next clue takes you to Ul Stalgasin on Geonosis. Talk to the city dweller and go to the circle.

Use a Jedi character to use the Force on the nearby person. Take control of them and make them dance in the circle. Another stone will fall out of the circle for you to pick up.

Endor – Ewok Village

Visit the Ewok village on Endor and speak to the villager in the search area while controlling the protocol droid. Follow their directions to find the stone circle.

Use the Force with the Jedi to make the Ewok dance in the circle and obtain another stone. If necessary, move the character to the required position before making them dance.

Dagobah – Dragonsnake Bog

To complete the mission on Dagobah, take control of the Protocol Droid and talk to the Astromech Droid located in the Dragonsnake Bog. Once there, you will spot a small animal next to a stone circle. Use the Force to control it and bring it into the circle. Make it dance and grab the stone.

Yavin 4 – Great Temple

Travel to the Great Temple on the planet Yavin 4. Speak to the rebel by the forest, and follow the marker to enter the forest. Then, take control of any Jedi character and use the Force on the rebel standing in the circle. Make him dance and pick up a stone.

Naboo – Theed

Upon landing in Theed on Naboo, speak to the woman standing near the fountain and follow your marker. Reach the stone circle and take control of the woman sitting under the tree. Bring her to the circle and make her dance. Once a stone appears, pick it up and return to the city of Pau.

Deliver the stones to the Pau’an Puzzler

After collecting all six stones, deliver them to the NPC to complete the quest. You will unlock access to one of the puzzles in the City of Pau. Solve the puzzle called “Pau’an Puzzler” to receive a kyber brick.


What is LEGO Skywalker Saga: Rock Music?

LEGO Skywalker Saga: Rock Music is a video game that combines the iconic LEGO characters and universe with the music and style of rock and roll. The game follows the storyline of the Star Wars franchise, but with a unique twist: all characters, vehicles, and locations are made out of LEGO bricks, and the game is accompanied by a rock soundtrack. Players can control their favorite Star Wars characters as they engage in battles, explore the galaxy, and jam out to classic rock tunes. The game is designed for fans of both Star Wars and rock music, and offers a fun and unique way to experience the classic story.

How do I play LEGO Skywalker Saga: Rock Music?

To play LEGO Skywalker Saga: Rock Music, you will need a compatible gaming console or computer. The game is available on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, Nintendo Switch, and PC. Once you have the game, simply follow the on-screen instructions to start playing. You can choose your favorite Star Wars character to play as, and use their unique abilities to fight enemies and solve puzzles. The game also features a split-screen co-op mode, so you can play with a friend or family member. As you progress through the game, you will unlock new characters, vehicles, and levels. With its fun gameplay and rockin’ soundtrack, LEGO Skywalker Saga: Rock Music is sure to provide hours of entertainment for Star Wars and rock fans alike.

Leave a Comment