List of collectibles and rewards in LEGO Skywalker Saga: The Rise of Skywalker

This page of the LEGO Skywalker Saga guide contains all the minikits that can be obtained in Part 9 of The Rise of Skywalker.

Here, in this LEGO Skywalker Saga game guide, you will find all secrets and collectibles that make up the minikit available in Episode 9 The Rise of Skywalker. By collecting these items, you will unlock a set of items including the Resistance Y-wing, Bestonn Legacy, TIE Dagger, TIE Whisper of Kylo Ren, and Tantive IV.

  • A Skip and a Jump
  • They Fly Now!
  • C-3P-On no!
  • The Strength to Do it
  • Be With Me

A Skip and a Jump

Reward: Resistance Y-wing

You can obtain three parts of this set in the same way. Your task is to shoot at objects attached to the wall or ceiling, which will drop pieces of minikits. Fly into them to collect the pieces.

Another object is already on the map. Stay close to the right wall and then fly straight into the part to get it.

To get the third part, destroy the metal parts holding the set part to get it. Shooting it down is enough to add it to your inventory.

They Fly Now!

Reward: Bestonn Legacy

You will see one of the parts of this set flying around the map. Shoot it down with a few shots, just like the enemies.

The next four parts are obtained in the same way. They are attached to enemy vehicles. Destroy the opponent to get a collectible.

C-3P-On no!

Reward: TIE Dagger

You can get the first collectible at the start of the level by using the Gonk droid. Move it into the building through a small window using the Force, and it will grab the collectible and run back out. Jump onto it to get it.

The next collectible can be easily obtained by a Bounty Hunter. Climb up the orange bars to get on the roof, where you’ll find the minikit part.

Another collectible is behind the red door with a white sign. Use a grenade to destroy it, or choose a Villain character to easily break down the door and grab the collectible.

Another part is up on the roof. To reach it, you’ll need a Jedi. Form a small staircase with the bricks, then use it to jump to the roof and get the collectible.

Finally, to get the last collectible and complete the set, use Boba Fett to fly towards a small window and get inside.

Getting it Done

Prize: Kylo Ren’s TIE Whisper

To get the first collectible, you need to open the door right after the initial boss battle. Turn around, step back, and use your lightsaber to destroy the wall. This will get you the minikit part.

The second collectible is nearby. Keep moving until you see a platform with the collectible on it. Jump or fly to it.

You will receive another minikit part for defeating three black enemies that are blocking your way.

BB-8 can obtain the next collectible. After Kylo Ren jumps to the final platform, don’t follow him right away. Stand still for a moment, take control of the droid, and go through the small tunnel. The collectible is at the end.

During the battle on the platforms, you will find the final part. While Rey fights, switch to the other character. You must destroy the three elements shown above.

Together with Me

Prize: Tantive IV

You can see this collectible while running on the map. All you need to do is jump to it, and it will be added to your collection.

Soon after, you will reach a golden brick. Switch to a Bounty Hunter and destroy the gold elements. This will enable you to get the collectible.

As you move towards the next platform, you will see a ship with a collectible hidden inside. Use the Force to obtain it.

The next part is hidden on a tall object. Use a Villain to destroy the obstacle blocking the ladder.

You can obtain the final collectible after defeating the boss. You must construct a Hero terminal. After entering the correct code, a ship will appear, along with the collectible. Get it to complete your collection.


1. What are some of the collectibles available in LEGO Skywalker Saga: The Rise of Skywalker?

In LEGO Skywalker Saga: The Rise of Skywalker, players can collect a variety of items such as minikits, studs, and red bricks. Minikits can be found hidden throughout levels, while studs can be earned by destroying objects and defeating enemies. Red bricks can be found by completing challenges or exploring the hub world. These bricks can be used to unlock special abilities and cheats.

2. How do I unlock rewards in LEGO Skywalker Saga: The Rise of Skywalker?

Rewards can be unlocked in LEGO Skywalker Saga: The Rise of Skywalker by completing levels and challenges. Each level has a set of objectives that, once completed, will reward the player with a gold brick. Collecting a certain number of gold bricks will unlock additional levels and challenges. Red bricks can also be used to unlock special abilities and cheats.

3. Can I play as characters from The Rise of Skywalker in LEGO Skywalker Saga?

Yes, players can play as characters from The Rise of Skywalker in LEGO Skywalker Saga. The game features over 300 playable characters from all nine Star Wars films, including new characters introduced in The Rise of Skywalker. Each character has their own unique abilities and can be unlocked by completing levels and challenges.

4. Is there a multiplayer mode in LEGO Skywalker Saga: The Rise of Skywalker?

Yes, LEGO Skywalker Saga: The Rise of Skywalker features a cooperative multiplayer mode that allows up to two players to play together on the same screen. Players can work together to complete levels and challenges, and can switch between characters at any time. Multiplayer mode can be accessed from the main menu or by connecting a second controller during gameplay.

5. Are there any Easter eggs or hidden references in LEGO Skywalker Saga: The Rise of Skywalker?

LEGO Skywalker Saga: The Rise of Skywalker is full of Easter eggs and hidden references for Star Wars fans to discover. These include nods to the original trilogy, the prequels, and even other LEGO Star Wars games. Keep an eye out for hidden characters, secret areas, and other surprises as you explore the galaxy far, far away.

Leave a Comment